2012 Competition Results

Dynamic competition
1.  Wright State University
2.  Miami University
3.  Case Western Reserve University

Static competition
1.  California State University, Fullerton
2.  Syracuse University
3.  University of Michigan, Dearborn

- Auburn University (dynamic)
- University of Florida (dynamic)
- University of Florida (static)
- University of North Florida (static)
- Southern Polytechnic State University (qualified)
- University of Evansville (accepted)

The links bring you to each team’s report.  Thanks again to all our competitors, sponsors, and volunteers!

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.